⭕Small But Mighty: Grow Your Business with a Tiny Crowd

small vs. big audience...this guide ends the debate

Hi there, Biz Starter!

Do you have alignment in your business?

Alignment. It’s a buzzword.

A few years ago, while walking briskly on the treadmill at the gym, I lost my balance and fell.

At first, I was embarrassed until I felt the sharp pain piercing through my wrist.

I could barely move it.

But the injury wasn’t what caused the alignment issues in the first place - the injury was a SYMPTOM of a bigger issue.

I ended up with a wrist cast, thankfully on my left wrist and not my dominant right hand.🙂

You see, alignment isn’t just a buzzword. It’s a required component of a healthy body; it’s also necessary for a successful business.

Signs you may be out of alignment or lacking clarity in your business:

☑️Struggling to expand your online audience despite consistent posting

☑️Poor sales, a low email open rate, minimal engagement on social media

☑️It seems as if your marketing efforts are not reaching your audience

Getting alignment in your business involves releasing your fears and truly owning what you do and who you serve.

It involves creating perfectly aligned services you’re excited to build and offer.

It’s when you deeply feel selling your perfectly aligned offers isn’t “selling” at all, but rather, SERVING those you’ve been called to serve.

Once you have this alignment, you’ll have no limits to your income or your level of impact.

This week, I’ll show you fun strategies you can use today to monetize your business, even with a tiny audience.

Cool Biz Starter🚀Resources

⭐Join our preferred business listing and get your services in front of your ideal customer. Become an Elite Partner.  

🔥Advertise in this newsletter.

⭐Explore how I can help you start, position, and monetize your business. Learn how.

Also, my favorite tool to grow on X and LinkedIn. Try it for free!

Now, let’s get into this week’s tips, ideas, resources, and the latest news!

The Latest from Sherry

Don't let the size of your audience discourage you from making your business a success. Even with a small and dedicated following, there's huge potential to grow your business. Let’s see how you can grow your business, one loyal supporter at a time.

💹Money Corner a/k/a Get Money‼️

To help motivate you to make money for your business, I share resources in each issue to help you get money!

👩🏽‍💻Digital Marketing News

📆Posts of the Week

🔨Top Tool of the Week

As a consultant, I need to provide Discovery Calls for my client prospects and audience. Have you ever heard of Topmate? This awesome tool lets you get up close and personal with your audience through one-on-one sessions. It’s a great calendar alternative.

  • Online meetings can be done on Zoom or Google Meet.

  • After booking, reminders are sent via mail and WhatsApp.

  • You can customize booking pages, integrate with your CRM

  • Showcase your webinars, workshops, and digital products

Topmate doesn’t charge a monthly fee; it deducts a 5% commission + a transaction fee from the money you earn. This is my favorite part: I don’t have to pay anything out of pocket.🤗

Create your link, add your services, availability, and charges, then share your link. Your audience can now book a call to connect with you. Easy peasy, right?

The best part is that it automatically reaches out to your client call participants after the meeting to ask for feedback. Starting with Topmate is easy and free.

DISCLOSURE: I am proud to be a Topmate affiliate. This means if you use my link to sign up, I will earn a small commission at no extra cost to you.

⏳Until Next Time

That’s it for this Tuesday’s Issue #56. Thank you so much for reading The Biz Starter❤️. I welcome your thoughts, so feel free to hit reply.

Goodbye Biz Starters!

Join the conversation

or to participate.