😁 Revealed: How to Go From Surviving to Thriving

...make your business soar this summer

👋🏽Hey Biz Starters!

I'm OFFICIALLY a year older.

Happy birthday to all the people who have May and June birthdays.🎂

Since I was a little girl, one of my dreams was to one day become a journalist. It was the research and reporting that made this attractive.

Over the years, I've found another way to use this early passion.

I research and report (in a way) on how entrepreneurs can start, monetize, and stay in business.

I aim for every entrepreneur I work with to have multiple revenue streams so they can…

Thrive and stay in business. 😇

Who doesn’t want a lifestyle business that allows flexibility and a good income?

I’ve researched and found a new way for my clients to earn additional income to take away the financial ups and downs of entrepreneurship —especially in years one through 10.

Are you in the US, Canada, or Mexico and need additional revenue? Let's talk.

Cool Biz Starter🚀Resources

⭐Join our preferred business listing and get your services in front of your ideal customer. Become an Elite Partner.  

🔥Advertise in this newsletter.

⭐Explore how I can help you start, position, and monetize your business. Learn how.

Also, my favorite tool to grow on X and LinkedIn. Try it for free!

Now, let’s get into this week’s tips, ideas, resources, and the latest news!

The Latest from Sherry

Are you an Elite Partner?

Elite Partners is a network that emphasizes and celebrates women-owned businesses, prioritizing excellence, integrity, and value in the services delivered. By joining our network, you increase the avenues for potential customers to discover your business through our extensive network.

Your membership grants you exclusive invitations to member-only networking events. I would love to see you at our upcoming Summer Social Hour on June 18th! See how your business can benefit from an Elite Partner business listing.

💹Money Corner a/k/a Get Money‼️

To help get you motivated about making money for your business, I share resources in each issue to help you Get Money!

👩🏽‍💻Digital Marketing News

📆Posts of the Week

🔨Top Tool of the Week

Content creators, influencers, entrepreneurs, and website owners build profitable partnerships. ShareASale is an affiliate marketing platform that offers opportunities for content creators, loyalty sites, and media partners.

Their easy-to-use platform allows content creators to monetize their website or platform by partnering with their favorite brands.

You receive fast and consistent payments through secure tracking of transactions, with various payment options available, including check, direct deposit, and ACH. Make your business soar this summer, and start earning money by promoting the brands you love!

DISCLOSURE: I am proud to be a ShareASale affiliate. This means if you use my link to sign up, I will earn a small commission at no extra cost to you.

⏳Until Next Time

That’s it for this Tuesday’s Issue #62. Thank you so much for reading The Biz Starter❤️. I welcome your thoughts, so feel free to hit reply.

Goodbye Biz Starters!

Reply

or to participate.